IMG_5905.jpg

Jacob Billins

August 2, 2016

Crystal & Joshua Billins
c.billins@yahoo.com
951-813-8875

Junior Historian

Bodhi.jpg

Bodhi Curtis

May 2, 2016

Carolyn & Ryan Curtis
rccurtis09@gmail.com
760-580-1858

Vice President

abby.jpg

Clay Dakin

March 11, 2016

Abbey & Connor abagail.m@gmail.com connordakin7@gmail.com
951-970-0884

Arts & Crafts Assistant

olive.jpg

Olive Handley

February 17, 2014

Ashlea Handley ashlea777@gmail.com
214-208-6094

President

adeline.jpg

Adeline Hartmann

January 14, 2016

Stacy & Daniel Hartmann
stacyrae5@gmail.com
951-764-3604
Arts & Crafts Coordinator

Kaia.jpg

Kaiya Hofstra

December 13, 2015

Kelly Hofstra
kmhofstra@gmail.com
619-971-5127

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

Em & Zoe.jpg

Emily Klootwyk

November 22, 2015

Felicia & Eric Klootwyk
fcklootwyk@gmail.com
951-401-0303

Fundraising Coordinator

Em & Zoe.jpg

Zoe Klootwyk

November 22, 2015

Felicia & Eric Klootwyk
fcklootwyk@gmail.com
951-401-0303

Arts & Crafts Assistant

Montse.jpg

Montse Locarnini

May 27, 2016

Lia & Andrew Locarnini
lialocarnini@rocketmail.com
310-259-6631

Junior Class Representative

finnley.jpg

Finnley Obremski


August 11, 2016

Karley Ombreski
Karley.obremski@yahoo.com
714-865-7594

Fundraising Assistant

Lianna.jpg

Lianna Penafiel-Wright

January 29, 2016

Alycia & Ruben Penafiel
alycia.wright@yahoo.com
909-210-1959/909-610-0767

Room Environment Assistant

Keanu.jpg

Keanu Pineda

February 9, 2016

Vanessa Pineda
Vanessa_y79@yahoo.com
858-527-5598

Field Trip Coordinator

evie.jpg

Evie Schoeffler

June 30, 2016

Ambika Schoeffler
ambikaschoeffler@gmail.com
805-291-0830

Holiday Program Coordinator

Chapman.jpg

Chapman Shaheen

January 1, 2016

Catherine Shaheen
catherine.beadle@gmail.com
949-412-0037

Parent Education Coordinator

Bradley.jpg

Bradley Tourluk

November 6, 2015

Kaila Tourluk
kmtourluk@gmail.com
909-289-3273

Room Environment Coordinator

PALSLogo jpeg.jpg

Carter Wormald

May 13, 2016

Amy Wormald
amywormald@gmail.com
714-501-9840

Graduation Coordinator

adelin.jpg

Adeline Writer

August 29, 2016

Heidi & Jeff Writer
oc.shopaholic@yahoo.com jwriter@gaig.com
(951) 264-5973

Fundraising Assistant